Bandra, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7608
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kitte Bhandari
Gender: Male
Age: 35 Years
Height: 5 ft 5 in
Weight: Not Provided
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: SSC
Annual Income: 156,000
Occupation: Office boy
Work Location: Bandra, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: MbPT(govt sect)
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Surve,adav,haldankar,more,vanderkar,borkar,gadade,chavan.
Native Place: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 10 in and 5 ft 4 in
Age: Between 28 and 35
  • SSC
  • Hetkari Bhandari
  • Kitte Bhandari
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Ours is a middle class family. We are 3 members in my house I, My mother and I have 1brother.

We are looking for a girl who will become a part of our family.