Bhende

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-6615
Personal Details
Marital Status: Widow/Widower
Caste: Tirale Kunbi
Gender: Male
Age: 62 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B -
Number of Children: 1
Children living with you: No
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: MA
Annual Income: 550,000
Occupation: Farming
NRI: No
Work Location: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vasishtha
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ashwini
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 4
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Yogesh Nagpure
Native Place: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 5
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft and 5 ft 5 in
Age: Between 47 and 58
Education:
  • Other
  • BA
Caste:
  • Tirale Kunbi
Preferred Cities:
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I want fair life partner those who living with me in healthy atmosphere