Shinde

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7519
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 25 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Doctor
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Dentist
NRI: No
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Ashwini
Charan: One
Devak: Mardech kad
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Killari, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Construction business
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Home maker
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ghule,Kadam,Bhosale,chavan,Pawar,kale,kakade,jadhav.
Native Place: Latur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 1,000,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 4 in and 5 ft 11 in
Age: Between 26 and 30
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Business Management
  • BE
  • M Tech
  • MBA
  • PGDM
  • MS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • MDS
Caste:
  • 96 Kuli - Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details: