Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-10375
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Mahar
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 1 in
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Friend
Education Details
Education: SSC
Annual Income: 150,000
Occupation: Beautician
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Basmat, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Police
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 2
Unmarried Sisters: 2
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Tompe
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 360,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 8 in
Age: Between 29 and 32
  • Art Graduate
  • Other
  • Mahar
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
  • Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am a Beautician. Required anyone employment of permanent basis, care taking person, any cast and religious.