Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-733
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Male
Age: 32 Years
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Weight: 68 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: MCM
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: IT
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Bhardwaj
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Revati
Charan: Two
Devak: Maritkach Kadh
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Gaj
Birth Place: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Service
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Homemaker
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bhagwat, Dumbre, Awari, Hadawale, Shinde, Mahale, Dukre, Lende, Yadav, Kadlag, Dere, Chavan
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is moral values & respect for elders an other. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.  I am a soft spoken, honest & talented person. I have a good job, decent salary & a nice own house to live. I think family as the first priority of my life. 

I am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. I don't smoke or drink.
I like to balance professional & family life.  I am a warm, caring, loving & trustworthy person. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family. I like to help people to find solutions to their problems & also do a lot of social service at NGO’s

I am looking for a soulmate who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred.
I would be happy if I can find one where we can be friend as well as wife where both of us can share our happiness and joys with each other throughout our life.

She should be loving caring and honest.
Must be educated and with some goals in life.
Must have completed Graduate/Post Graduate/ BE or Doctor etc.