Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-10498
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: SKP-Panchkalshi Kshatriya
Gender: Male
Age: 41 Years
Height: 6 ft
Weight: 80 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Business Management, B Com, Other
Annual Income: 1,800,000
Occupation: banker
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Krittika
Charan: Two
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Antya
Birth Place: Borivali, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Banker retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Teacher retired
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Raut churi vartak patil
Native Place: Palacode, Tamil Nadu, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 400,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 9 in
Age: Between 33 and 39
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

Simple down to earth