Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-12418
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Mahadev Koli
Gender: Male
Age: 31 Years
Height: 5 ft 3 in
Weight: 64 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 500,000
Occupation: Assistant Engineer in pvt Company
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Magha
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Birth Place: Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: LIC Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Tailoring work
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kondhwale, Talape, Ugale, Dhonge, Satkar
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 11 in and 5 ft 3 in
Age: Between 25 and 28
  • Engineer
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Diploma
  • BE
  • BCA
  • MCA
  • D Pharm
  • B Pharm
  • B Sc (Nursing)
  • Mahadev Koli
More Details:

Searching for life partner who will be my best friend loved to live in big family