Thane, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-3135
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Parit Dhobi
Gender: Female
Age: 34 Years
Height: 5 ft
Weight: 42 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: AB +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com
Annual Income: 300,000
Occupation: Not Provided
Work Location: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Purva Shadha
Charan: Four
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Thane, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: house wife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: kadam,rasal, gaikwad,jadhav
Native Place: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

i have expectation about my partner is ,he should be very honest about his wife not lier,then should not partiality between me and his family ,mostly he should be residing in thane or near to thane ,should have settled his job should have good own house,i want my partner should be same caste,hindu parit only