Popalghat

Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7258
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Gadi Lohar
Gender: Female
Age: 26 Years
Height: 5 ft 6 in
Weight: 70 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Mother
Education Details
Education: BDS
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Student
NRI: Yes
Work Location: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Swati
Charan: Four
Devak: -
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Mahis
Birth Place: Shegaon, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Father is no more
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Govt. Servant
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Kalsait, Chavan ,Bayaskar ,Nanavare , Harer,
Native Place: Ganeshpur, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: No
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 800,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 7 in and 5 ft 10 in
Age: Between 27 and 30
Education:
  • Doctor
  • Engineer
  • Advocate
  • Business Management
  • ITI
  • BDS
  • BAMS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • MDS
Caste:
  • Gadi Lohar
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

The groom should have self employed and take care of me and my mother too...!