Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7242
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: 96 Kuli - Maratha
Gender: Female
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: MA
Annual Income: 250,000
Occupation: Asst Professor
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Vasishth
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Revati
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Mayur pankh
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Antya
Yoni: Gaj
Birth Place: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Executive officer
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Parab,Surve,Rane
Native Place: Vaibhavwadi, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: Yes
Minimum Annual Income: 500,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 30 and 33
  • Maratha
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I am belong to well manner family, understanding importance of family value, strongly belive in Hindu culture, rituals, and holds open minded personality, i am looking for someone who will be a good companion in my journey of life, educated ,respect each other family.