Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-3117
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Kakkayya Dhor
Gender: Female
Age: 41 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 55 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 100,000
Occupation: Not Provided
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Shravan
Charan: One
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames:
Native Place: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Satara, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

I am simple down to earth. Worked for 10 years in IT field in MNC. I understand importance of family values. I am god loving person . With positive mindset. Looking for loyal gentleman with suitable looks for me who will love and support me through my life. Who understand importance of spirituality in life.