Gaikwad

Nanded Bk., Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7144
Personal Details
Marital Status: Divorcee
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 80 kg
Body Type: Fat
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Brother
Education Details
Education: Science Graduate
Annual Income: Not Provided
Occupation: Unemployed
NRI: No
Work Location: Not Provided
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni:
Birth Place: Ambajogai, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Railway employee
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Maske / dhate / paithane / sawant / jogdand / ingle /bhutkar /kedare /jhondale
Native Place: Saradgaon, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Nanded Bk., Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: 120,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 1 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 28 and 35
Caste:
  • Buddhist
Marital Status: Divorcee
More Details:

Understanding nature

Well educated

With good job