Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7329
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Female
Age: 29 Years
Height: 5 ft 2 in
Weight: 58 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Average
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: B +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com
Annual Income: 200,000
Occupation: Salaried
Work Location: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Bhusawal, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Expried
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 2
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Shejwalkar
Native Place: Bhusawal Rural, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Wadala, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 2 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 26 and 33
  • Other
  • Buddhist
More Details:
Looking for partner who always be loyal family careing person reached by heart as a friend lifetime who always there for me