Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7115
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Nhavi
Gender: Female
Age: 27 Years
Height: 4 ft 3 in
Weight: 52 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Brown
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: B Com, MA
Annual Income: 450,000
Occupation: Excise Department as Constable
Work Location: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Magha
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Manushya Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Birth Place: Malvan, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired police
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 2
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Chavan Lad
Native Place: Andurle, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Kudal, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 450,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: Yes
Height: Between 4 ft 4 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 27 and 35
  • Engineer
  • Commerce Graduate
  • Science Graduate
  • Architect
  • ITI
  • BE
  • B Tech
  • M Tech
  • ME
  • MBA
  • B Com
  • B Com (Hons)
  • M Com
  • B Ed
  • M Sc
  • Other
  • Maratha
  • Nhavi
  • Lad Sonar
  • Vaishya Wani
  • Others
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Oros, Maharashtra, India
  • Kudal, Maharashtra, India
  • Sawantwadi, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

Loving, Helping and caring nature