BHUTE

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Profile ID: PP-11185
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tillori Kunbi
Gender: Male
Age: 33 Years
Height: 5 ft 8 in
Weight: 78 kg
Body Type: Athletic
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: Engineer
Annual Income: 1,600,000
Occupation: Assistant Manager
NRI: No
Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra:
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Pushya
Charan: Don't Know
Devak:
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Madhya
Yoni:
Birth Place: Chiplun, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Housewife
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 1
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Ghawali, sakpal
Native Place: Ganpatipule, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Expectations
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 4 ft 11 in and 6 ft
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details:

I am currently staying in Bangalore. Planning to shift to Pune soon. Rest can be discussed later.