Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-10486
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Buddhist
Gender: Male
Age: 28 Years
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Weight: 56 kg
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Wheatish
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg
Blood Group: O +
Registration Done by: Sister
Education Details
Education: B Sc
Annual Income: 400,000
Occupation: Government contractor
Work Location: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: Yes
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Don't know
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Devak: Don't know
Gan: Don't Know
Nadi: Don't Know
Yoni: Don't know
Birth Place: Shahapur Banjar, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Farming
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 2
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Gaikwad,salve, jadhav
Native Place: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 6 in and 5 ft 7 in
Age: Between 24 and 25
  • B Sc
  • Buddhist
Marital Status: Unmarried
More Details: