Pune, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-3101
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Deshastha Yajurvedi Brahmin
Gender: Female
Age: 30 Years
Height: 5 ft 1 in
Weight: 64 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: No
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Self
Education Details
Education: MCA
Annual Income: 346,000
Occupation: Software Engineer
Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: No
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Gotra: Kashyap
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Jyeshta
Charan: Three
Gan: Rakshas Gan
Nadi: Adhya
Yoni: Mrugh
Birth Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired from bank
Unmarried Brothers: 0
Unmarried Sisters: 1
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 0
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Nargund umakant vamanrao
Native Place: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: Not Provided
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
More Details:

Hello visitor! I describe myself as confident, hardworking, and active.My hobbies are reading books, listening to music and cooking. I have taken classical dance training in Kathak for 10 years. Besides dance, I enjoy other performance arts also. I was also a part of the Purushottam Karandak team during my college . My motto in life is to take life as it comes, steadily and honestly, one day at a time.

Expectations.:--- Must be well educated,engineer, govt job, Post graduate, well settled in Pune only. He should be from Pune only or serving in Pune.

Height ---5.1 to 5.8

Non manglik

Age diff. 3 to 5 yrs.