Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Profile ID: PP-7164
Personal Details
Marital Status: Unmarried
Caste: Tirale Kunbi
Gender: Female
Age: 25 Years
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Weight: 45 kg
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Very Fair
Disabilities: No
Specs/Lenses: Yes
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Diet: Veg
Blood Group: A +
Registration Done by: Father
Education Details
Education: Doctor, BDS
Annual Income: 250,000
Occupation: Self own clinic
Work Location: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Horoscope Details
Horoscope Match is Must: Yes
Are you Manglik: No
Birth Date: Accessible to members only.
Birth Time: Accessible to members only.
Rashi: Accessible to members only.
Nakshtra: Don't Know
Charan: Don't Know
Gan: Dev Gan
Nadi: Don't Know
Birth Place: Akola, Maharashtra, India
Family Details
Father Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: Retired from BSNL
Mother Name: Accessible to members only.
Occupation: House wife
Unmarried Brothers: 1
Unmarried Sisters: 0
Married Brothers: 0
Married Sisters: 1
Mama's Name: Accessible to members only.
Family Wealth: Accessible to members only.
Relatives Surnames: Bhuibhar, gawande, आखरे, barabde, more, bawner, sawake, अरबट
Native Place: Kapustalni, Maharashtra, India
Current Location: Amravati, Maharashtra, India
Parents living Together?: Yes
Inter-Caste Marriage in Family?: No
Minimum Annual Income: 300,000
Open for Inter-Caste Marriage: No
Height: Between 5 ft 5 in and 6 ft
Age: Between 28 and 30
  • Doctor
  • MS
  • MBBS
  • MD
  • Tirale Kunbi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Preferred Cities:
  • Amravati, Maharashtra, India
  • Akola, Maharashtra, India
  • Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India
  • Khangaon, Maharashtra, India
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
More Details:

I studied BDS from VYWS Dental College and hospital Amravati. Currently running own clinic At Shivarpan colony VMV road Amravati. Expectation-A doctor MBBS plus degree or diploma